Upcoming shows from The Jiveoholics
The Jiveoholics The Hottest Jump Jive and Swing Band

tunes we play

 

Listen online
Book the band

The Jiveoholics have steadily become a firm favourite with dancers and party-goers alike, playing at festivals, wedding receptions, dance clubs and private functions.

Don't take our word for it - come and judge for yourself. We look forward to seeing you soon at:

 

Date

Venue

Price £

Time

Fri Apr 10

Old Duke

-

21:00

Thu May 7

Derry Jazz Festival ** CANCELLED **

-

-

Fri May 8

Derry Jazz Festival ** CANCELLED **

-

-

Sat May 9

Derry Jazz Festival ** CANCELLED **

-

-

Sun May 10

Derry Jazz Festival ** CANCELLED **

-

-

Sat Jul 4

Private Party, Usk

-

-

Fri Aug 7

Old Duke

-

21:00

Fri Aug 14

Estero Lounge, Monmouth

-

20:30

Wed Sep 2

Bude Jazz Festival

-

16:45

Thu Sep 3

Palladium Club, Barnstable

-

20:30

Fri Sep 4

Annabel's Cabaret, Plymouth

-

22:30

Fri Oct 4

Preston Swing, UCL, Lancs

-

20:30

Sat Oct 5

Callander Jazz Festival

-

-

Sun Oct 6

Callander Jazz Festival

-

13:00

Sun Oct 6

Swingdance Cumbria

-

19:00

Fri Oct 23

Estero Lounge, Monmouth

-

20:30

Fri Nov 13

Old Duke

-

21:00

Fri Dec 4

Estero Lounge, Monmouth

-

20:30

       

 

 

Website Designed by Wye Media | © The Jiveoholics 2014